Chimera.vsearch command Error

Hi,
My name is Kasun Bodawatta and I am a masters student at the University of Copenhagen. Currently, I am working with digestive tract gut microbial communities of birds and cockroaches and I am currently trying to analyze my MiSeq data using Mothur. However, I cannot run the chimera.vsearch command and I kept getting an error saying I have been using inaccurate input files. I checked multiple times and my command looks exactly like the one that is suggested in mothur tutorial. Are there substitute commands that I can work with? and how can I face this problem? I am attaching the command that I insert and the error message below. Looking forward to hear back from you. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Best,
Kasun

This is the command and the error:
mothur > chimera.vsearch(fasta=stability_map_birdstrim.contigs.good.unique.good.filter.unique.precluster.fasta, count=stability_map_birdstrim.contigs.good.unique.good.filter.unique.precluster.count_table, dereplicate=t, processors=8)
Invalid command.