Chimera.vsearch command not valid?

Hi,

I am a very beginner user trying to go through the MiSeq_SOP tutorial and when I try to execute

chimera.vsearch(fasta=stability.trim.contigs.good.unique.good.filter.nique.precluster.fasta, count=stability.trim.contigs.good.unique.good.filter.unique.precluster.count_table, dereplicate=t)

I get the error: Invalid command.