Forward reads for ITS

Hi everyone,

This is my first time using the mothur forum for help. I am currently trying to get my bbduk trimmed ITS data to run through mothur however it keeps timing out. Can anyone help me with the batch file or let me know if there is something wrong with it? I’m not sure what to do. Here is my batch:

summary.seqs(fasta=ITS.clean.merged.fasta, processors=32)

count.seqs(name=ITS.clean.merged.names)

screen.seqs(fasta=ITS.clean.merged.fasta, group=merge.groups, maxambig=0, maxhomop=32)

trim.seqs(fasta=ITS.clean.merged.fasta, qfile=ITS.clean.merged.qual, maxambig=0, maxhomop=12, qaverage=25, processors=32)

list.seqs(fasta=ITS.clean.merged.fasta)

get.seqs(accnos=ITS.clean.merged.accnos, group=merge.groups)

summary.seqs(fasta=ITS.clean.merged.fasta, processors=32)

unique.seqs()

count.seqs(name=current, group=merge.groups)

pre.cluster(fasta=current, count=current, diffs=2)

chimera.uchime(fasta=current, count=current, dereplicate=t)

remove.seqs(fasta=current, accnos=current)

classify.seqs(fasta=current, count=current, reference=/home/hamil689/shared/programs/mothur/databases/UNITE_public_mothur_04.02.2020.fasta, taxonomy=/home/hamil689/shared/programs/mothur/databases/UNITE_public_mothur_04.02.2020_taxonomy.txt, cutoff=60)

remove.lineage(fasta=current, count=current, taxonomy=current, taxon=k__Plantae-k__Protista-k__Protozoa-k__phiX174-unknown)

cluster(fasta=current, name=current, method=agc)

list.seqs(list=current)

get.seqs(accnos=current, group=current, name=current, fasta=current, taxonomy=current)

make.shared(list=current, group=current, label=0.03)

classify.otu(list=current, name=current, taxonomy=current, label=0.03)

make.biom(shared=current, constaxonomy=current)

dist.seqs(fasta=current, output=lt, processors=32)

count.groups(shared=current)

collect.single(shared=current, calc=chao-invsimpson, freq=100)

rarefaction.single(shared=current, calc=sobs, freq=100, processors=32)